If you like industrial furniture, here is the place to go shopping: BOUCHERIE UND SÖHNE – BERLIN. I LOVE IT

IMG_3608 IMG_3613 IMG_3618 IMG_3622 IMG_3625 IMG_3629 IMG_3632 IMG_3639 IMG_3644 IMG_3646 IMG_3650 IMG_3653

About decucinaria

food and winephotographer, working everywhere in the world. my particular interests are japanese, italian and french food. contact: www.image-bay.com email: mr.joerg.lehmann@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to If you like industrial furniture, here is the place to go shopping: BOUCHERIE UND SÖHNE – BERLIN. I LOVE IT

  1. jultchik says:

    ein tolles Porträt! Das erste Bild gefällt mir sehr!

  2. Thea says:

    Nach langer Zeit habe ich Sie und Ihre schöne Seite vor einigen Wochen endlich wieder gefunden… Und freue mich sehr. Da ich nich tmöchte, dass Facebook sich meiner Freunde “bedient”, wäre es schön, wenn ich einfach diese Seite “Boucherie und Söhne” bei mir verlinken dürfte. Ist das in Ordnung? Ganz herzliche “Wiedersehensgrüße” aus Berlin.

Leave a Reply

